Fresh Starts All Week Long

Monday. The perfect day to kick-start your new plan. Or is it? In today’s Minute, I discuss how to make every day a fresh start.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

About JasMollica

"It's never too late to have a life and it's never too late to change one." That's something I tell students, friends, and family all the time. After living and working in New York City, I took my own advice in 2004, switched my career from the television/radio industry and got into public relations. Now, I spend my days as a PR/social media marketing consultant and get inspired daily. It's been a good ride, so far. But the car has plenty of gas left. I hope you'll join along in this guy's journey!

Posted on September 10, 2012, in Inspiration, Monday Minute, Social Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,106 other followers

