Monday Minute: Challenges

Let’s face it. Everyday isn’t a cake walk. But, it’s better that way, right? I explain in today’s Monday Minute.

How have you been challenged and what have you done to take it on? Let me know in the comments.

About JasMollica

"It's never too late to have a life and it's never too late to change one." That's something I tell students, friends, and family all the time. After living and working in New York City, I took my own advice in 2004, switched my career from the television/radio industry and got into public relations. Now, I spend my days as a PR/social media marketing consultant and get inspired daily. It's been a good ride, so far. But the car has plenty of gas left. I hope you'll join along in this guy's journey!

Posted on November 7, 2011, in Inspiration, Job Search, Monday Minute, Public Relations, Social Media and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. How have I been challenged? After a stroke, I had to relearn the basic skills of life. I worked hard to once again dress myself, wash my own hair and walk…. the same week my daughter took her very first steps as a 1 year-old. I went to physical therapy for eighteen months and not only learned to walk again but also gained insight of how to live a positive, independent life

Leave a Reply

